Contact Visit Apply

Explore our schools:

Our Story

Executive Committee


Executive Committee

The Executive Committee at our school, comprises the CEO, Headteachers of each school in our Family of Schools, the Bursar, and the Director of Accreditation & Compliance. This dedicated group convenes regularly to discuss and shape the strategic plans of our Family of Schools.

Together, they provide visionary leadership, driving the growth and development of our schools, and ensuring that our educational direction remains focussed. Their efforts create a nurturing and enriching environment where our pupils can flourish and thrive.

Academic Directors

In our continuous pursuit of promoting the ambitions of the whole child, we recognise the importance of sharing resources, facilities, and expertise across our family of schools. Which is why we have recently appointed a team of highly qualified and experienced professions who will drive the growth and development of our schools.

This dedicated team will work collaboratively to unify the learning journey within our family of schools, creating a cohesive and vibrant Sherborne community. Their combined experience will greatly benefit our pupils and schools.

We are delighted to have Jane Goldsack leading this exceptional team as Director of Education.

Director Of Education Jane Goldsack
Director of Performing Arts Borby Eybrrahim
Director of Learning Support Victoria Taylor
Director of Sport, Physical Education & Community Engagement Simon Atkinson